CNI Daily magazine October 21

Image of the day - Armagh Cathedral

Speaking to the Soul – Thursday October 21

A short reading and prayers for today

CNI Daily magazine October 20

Image of the day - Promotion from Probationers to Choristers of Derry Cathedral

Speaking to the Soul – Wednesday October 20

A short reading and prayers for today

CNI Daily magazine October 19

Image of the day - Mussenden Temple and Downhill Strand

Speaking to the Soul – Tuesday October 19

A short reading and prayers for today

CNI Daily magazine October 18

Image of the day - St Patrick’s Cathedral, Dublin

Speaking to the Soul – Monday October 18

A short reading and prayers for today

Speaking to the Soul – Sunday October 17

A short reading and prayers for today

CNI Daily magazine October 16

Image of the day - Sir David Amess MP

Speaking to the Soul – Saturday October 16

A short reading and prayers for today

CNI Daily magazine October 15

Image of the day - Wells Cathedral

Speaking to the Soul – Friday October 15

A short reading and prayers for today

CNI Daily magazine October 14

Image of the day - New public artwork of Christian crosses at Glasgow church

Speaking to the Soul – Thursday October 14

A short reading and prayers for today

CNI Daily magazine October 13

Image of the day - New choristers of King’s College

Speaking to the Soul – Wednesday October 13

A short reading and prayers for today

CNI Daily magazine October 12

Image of the day - Cashel

Speaking to the Soul – Tuesday October 12

A short reading and prayers for today

CNI Daily magazine October 11

Image of the day - Cobh

Speaking to the Soul – Monday October 11

A short reading and prayers for today

Speaking to the Soul – Sunday October 10

A short reading and prayers for today

CNI Daily magazine October 9

Image of the day - St Finn Barre’s, Cork

Speaking to the Soul – Saturday October 9

A short reading and prayers for today

CNI Daily magazine October 8

Image of the day - Anglican Church in Cairo

Speaking to the Soul – Friday October 8

A short reading and prayers for today

CNI Daily magazine October 7

Image of the day

Rainbow off Fair Head, County Antrim on Tuesday

Speaking to the Soul – Thursday October 7

A short reading and prayers for today

CNI Daily magazine October 6

Image of the day -

Former Belfast Chorister completes London Marathon

Speaking to the Soul – Wednesday October 6

A short reading and prayers for today